Directed by Rajesh Mohan
Produced by Vijay Babu
Written by Ratheesh Vegha
Screenplay by Ratheesh Vegha
Music by Ratheesh Vegha
Cinematography R. D. Rajasekhar
Edited by Deepu Joseph
Production company: Friday Film House
Distributed by Friday Tickets
Thrissur Pooram is a 2019 Indian Malayalam-language action-thriller drama film directed by Rajesh Mohan, starring Jayasurya, Swathi Reddy, Vijay Babu, Sudev Nair, Sabumon Abdusamad, T.G. Ravi, Sreejith Ravi, Manikuttan, Indrans, Sudheer Karamana, Sadiq, Valsala Menon, and Mallika Sukumaran in the leading roles The film follows the tale of the young ex-goon Pullu Giri in the city of Thrissur. The film is written and composed by Ratheesh Vegha The film is produced by Vijay Babu under the banner of Friday Film House and was released on December 20, 2019 worldwidely.


If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

Cast & Crew
Nothing found